Image Essentials Color

AICI 2.4 CEU /13-15 March 2020 (3 days)

Course Introduction

Handle outstanding color analysis skills; turn ordinary color consulting services into surprises!

Master level course with both theory and practice – opening the door to highly effective color analysis!

Colors can enhance learning ability from 55% to 78% and comprehension ability to 78%.

First impression is formed within 90 seconds of a meeting, and 90% is based on feelings towards colors.

Color is the most attractive element of design. It can demonstrate your visual image, and can also boost self-confidence and influence. On the contrary, if it is improperly used, it ruins the effect. If you are passionate and interested in colors, do not miss this masterclass that transforms and enhances color analysis. Master all the important concepts of color theories and overall skills of image consulting; dress incredibly well with color matching; bring a brand new dressing experience to your clients – make every dressing a colorful feast!

Tutor Profile
tutor-details-profile@2x

Priscilla Chan
AICI CIP
Founder of P.C. Image Consulting
Director of Academy of Image Mastery
Internationally certified Image and Etiquette Master

Priscilla is a Certified Image Practitioner (CIP) of the recognized Association of Image Consultants International (AICI) in the United States. She was the president of AICI Hong Kong Chapter. Since founding P.C. Image Consulting in 20013, Priscilla has served over 100 internationally famous corporations. She was appointed by CHANEL as its Asia Pacific (Hong Kong, Mainland China, Taiwan, Singapore, Malaysia, Thailand, Korea) image and etiquette trainer for five years. Apart from that, Priscilla has dedicated herself to training outstanding image consultants and etiquette trainers. Her students come from all over the country (Beijing, Shanghai, Wuhan, Dalian, Qingdao, Shenzhen, Guangzhou, Xinjiang, Suzhou, Yunan…etc.) During her students' journey to establish their image career, Priscilla has provided continual help and guidance. Some students said she is 'the most empathetic etiquette trainer' and 'the most acute image expert'.

Priscilla is not only dedicated to servicing companies and individuals, contributing to the image industry; but she has been promoting the image industry's development in China, enabling image to help more people create a better future. In 2015, she founded Academy of Image Mastery (AIM) with Singapore-based image master Christina Ong, facilitating Chinese image consultants to have an international and integrated platform; nurturing image consultants with international vision and standards. In 2016, Priscilla organized and hosted the first Qingdao International Image Conference and received strong recognition from the government and community. She was regarded as a forward-thinking image leader. In 2019, Priscilla was awarded AICI IMMIE 2018-2019 Award for Inspiration. Over her 16 years as an image consultant, Priscilla has spared no pain helping and inspiring people with image needs to explore their potential and fulfil their dreams. People from all walks of life who received Priscilla's training on image potential are deeply encouraged and inspired! Naturally, Priscilla has become one of the most popular international image experts in Asia.

Course Features
AICI CEU Approved logo

2.4 AICI Continuing Education Units

色彩大師班icon (5)

Your exclusive seasonal AIM ColourSmart™ Color Swatch x 1

色彩大師班icon (3)

Free highly effective and practical color analysis tool kit (worth HKD6,000)

色彩大師班icon (7)

30 days of post-course personal online counselling and support via Wechat, telephone, WhatsApp, email and Skype for case studies evaluation, feedback assessment, private chat and friendly support and encouragement

色彩大師班icon (6)

Continual counselling from the trainer on and during your image career, enabling you to keep growing in the industry

Course Outline

Day 1
22 September

Basic Color Theories and Knowledge

  • Understand color theories – helping you build a solid, professional, scientific, practical and good foundation of color analysis.

  • Identifying and classifying individual skin, hair and eye colors – using objective and systematic ways to achieve effective color analysis.

  • Distinguish changes of individual colors – applicable to various ethnicities especially Asian clients.

  • Understand and apply contemporary color theories – coordinating clients' subjective emotions towards colors and the image consultant's objective color analysis and helping clients shape their unique color style.

Day 2
23 September

Color Systems and Analysis Process

  • Fully understand the internationally common color analysis systems – helping yourself select the color analysis tools that you need for individual or group service.

  • Impressive color matching demonstration – using colors to showcase strengths and hide weaknesses, modify body shapes, display the art of color matching.

  • Select/recommend your best colored season – creating the most comfortable color matching for yourself or your clients.

  • Using the "GREAT" color analysis process to enable positive interaction and communication with clients.

Day 3
24 September

Starting your Image Consulting Career with Colors

  • Case studies with practical use of colors, conducting evaluation and communicating analysis.

  • Explore the marketing strategies of the color analysis industry.

  • Business development action plan.

This course has been approved by the Association of Image Consultants International (AICI) to contain 2.4 CEUs. The course includes AICI image consultants' standard care skills and knowledge – it will be suitable for individual or corporate image training needs. After completing this course, the certificate issued by AIM will be different from the professional certification of AICI (which should be obtained separately from AICI).

If you wish to know more about AICI certification, please visit AICI's official website: www.aici.org.

AIM Innovative Tools

Four-season mobile color boards – each AIM ColourSmart™ four-season mobile color board is specially designed for Asian. It is for matching dressing colors, making your wardrobe planning and color coordination an easy job.

Color Drapes - AIM ColourSmart™ color drapes are professional color analysis tools to support your color analysis demonstrate for yourself or a group.

Client Color Swatch – using the design of the wardrobe color system to help your clients bring the best colors into their wardrobe. It is easy to carry and is an excellent shopping guidance for your clients.

AIM Spot-On™ Value Ruler – the value ruler has clear color value with specially designed observation holes to raise the objectiveness of your color analysis and help you do your test more accurately.

Client Color Workbook – designed for image consultants to help them discover their best colors and understand the basic principles of dressing. It is only for AIM ColourSmart™ certified colorists.

色彩大师 (4) 色彩大师 (5) 色彩大师 (9) 色彩大师 (8) 色彩大师 (7) 色彩大师 (6) 色彩大师 (3) 色彩大师 (2) 色彩大师 (1)

Contact Us

客戶色彩大師班

AICI 2.4 CEU / 2020.03.03-05(3天)

課程簡介

掌握出眾的色彩分析技巧,使客戶顔色諮詢服務從平凡走向驚喜!

大師級的課程,理論和實踐並重,為你開啓高效益色彩分析的秘訣!

 

色彩能够提升學習能力由55%78%,同時理解能力增加至78%。

第一印象,在會面90秒內形成的,有90%都是源自於對色彩的感觀。

 

色彩是所有設計元素中最能够吸引注意力的,對於展現你的視覺形象,它既能够呈現美好的效果,也能够增强自信心及影響力,反之如果運用不當,有導致破壞性的效果。如果你對色彩滿懷熱情和充滿興趣,那千萬不可錯過這個能够轉化和提升色彩分析服務的大師課程。掌握一切色彩理論的重要概念及形象諮詢之整體技巧,在衣著色彩搭配方面卓越出眾,為你的客戶帶來煥然一新的全新穿著體驗,讓每一次的衣著都成為美好的色彩盛宴!

導師簡介
tutor-details-profile@2x

陳偉紅, Priscilla Chan
AICI CIP
P.C. 形象顧問公司創始人
卓星形象學院董事總經理
國際認證形象禮儀專家

Priscilla 是國際形象協會AICI認證的國際形象專家AICI CIP,曾擔任AICI香港分會主席。自2003年創辦P.C. 形象顧問公司以來,服務過超過100家國際知名企業,曾擔任CHANEL亞太地區(香港、中國大陸、臺灣、新加坡、馬來西亞、泰國、韓國)指定形象禮儀培訓導師5年;除此之外,Priscilla 潜心培養優秀的形象顧問和禮儀導師,學員來自全國各地(北京、上海、武漢、大連、青島、深圳、廣州、新疆、蘇州、雲南等),並且在學員建立自己形象事業的過程,Priscilla 持續不斷的給予幫助、指導,有學員說她是“最具同理心的禮儀導師”和“最敏銳的形象專家”。

Priscilla 不僅致力於服務企業、個人,培養形象顧問的領域,她一直在持續不斷地推動形象行業在中國的發展,讓形象幫助更多人開啓更美好的未來。2015年,和新加坡形象大師Christina Ong 共同創辦卓星形象學院,爲中國形象顧問開闢一個與國際接軌、融合的舞臺,培養具有國際視野和水準的形象顧問;2016年,策劃和主持了首届亞洲AICI形象大會;2017年,爲了推動國內形象行業的發展,策劃和主持了首届青島國際形象論壇,幷得到政府和社會的高度認可,被譽爲具有前瞻性的形象領袖;2019年,獲頒AICI IMMIE 2018-2019 Award for Inspiration 卓越行業杰出獎。從事形象行業的16年來,Priscilla 一直致力於幫助及激勵有形象需求的人們發掘潜能、實現夢想。社會各界的人士通過體驗Priscilla 的形象潛能激發培訓,都深受鼓舞和啓迪!Priscilla 因此成爲亞洲最受歡迎的國際形象禮儀專家之一。

課程特色
AICI CEU Approved logo

2.4 AICI持續進修學分

色彩大師班icon (5)

個人專屬季節 AIM ColourSmart™ 客戶顔色錦囊x1

色彩大師班icon (3)

赠送高效實用的色彩分析工具包 (價值港幣6,000元)

色彩大師班icon (7)

30天個人輔導支援,通過電郵/電話/Skype/WeChat進行案例作業評審、 回饋評估、私人聊天室內友情援助及鼓勵

色彩大師班icon (6)

持續導師輔導機會,在你形象專業領域中持續為你提供輔導,使你在行業內能够繼續成長

課程綱要

第一天
9月22日

顏色基本理論知識

  • 掌握色彩理論 - 為你在個人色彩分析上建構一個穩固、專業且又具科學實用性的良好基礎。

  • 個人皮膚,頭髮和眼睛顔色類別的鑒定及分類 - 通過客觀的系統性方法達致有效的色彩分析。

  • 區分不同個人色彩的變化 - 適合各大族群,特別是亞洲人的客戶群。

  • 當代色彩心裡學之掌握及運用 - 將客戶的顔色主觀情感因素和形象顧問的客觀色彩分析互相協調,幫助客戶塑造獨特的色彩個性。

第二天
9月23日

顏色系統及分析流程

  • 全面認識國際上常見的色彩分析系統 - 幫助你選擇最適合自己需要的色彩分析工具,為個人或團體服務。

  • 精彩的色彩搭配示範 - 運用顔色揚長避短,修飾身材,發揮色彩配搭的藝術。

  • 選擇/推薦最適合之色彩季節 - 爲你或你的客人創造最具和諧感的色彩搭配。

  • 使用 “GREAT” 顧問式的色彩分析流程,與客戶進行良好的互動和溝通。

第三天
9月24日

從色彩開始你的形象咨詢事業

  • 實戰操作色彩諮詢案例,進行評估及回饋分析。

  • 探討顔色分析業務的市場營銷方法。

  • 業務開展行動計劃。

此課程已此課程已獲得Association of Image Consultants International (AICI)國際形象協會批准的 2.4 CEU學分。課程的內容涵蓋AICI形象顧問規範的核心技術和知識,完全適合從事個人或企業形象培訓的需要。完成此課程後的AIM卓星形象學院證書有別於AICI之專業資格認證(須由AICI作出外在評估)。

欲知有關AICI認可的詳情,請流覽AICI之官方網站: www.aici.org

AIM卓星形象學院自創工具

四季流動色板- 每個AIM ColourSmart™四季流動色板都專為亞洲人設計,提供可搭配穿著的顔色,令您的衣橱規劃和色彩協調成爲一件輕而易舉的事情。

色彩測試布- AIM ColourSmart™色彩測試布,是一種專業的色彩測試工具,支持您爲個人或團隊演示顔色分析。

客戶色彩錦囊-采用衣橱色彩系統設計,可幫助您的客戶逐步將最佳顔色構建到衣櫃中。專業便攜,是一個優秀的客戶購物指南。

AIM Spot-On™明度尺-明度尺上明確標記明度數值,並且設計了鏤空觀察孔,增加您在色彩分析中的客觀性,幫助您的測試更加準確。

客戶顔色工作薄- 爲形象顧問創建,幫助客戶發現他們最好的顔色,瞭解著裝的基本原理。僅適用於AIM ColourSmart™認證配色師。

MYXJ_20191128113510_save-01 MYXJ_20191128170527_save-01 MYXJ_20191128173251_save-01-01 MYXJ_20191127192406_save-01 MYXJ_20191127191042_save-01 MYXJ_20191128172926_save-01 MYXJ_20191128172010_save-01 MYXJ_20191127185333_save-01 MYXJ_20191127183830_save-01 色彩大师 (4) 色彩大师 (5) 色彩大师 (9) 色彩大师 (8) 色彩大师 (7) 色彩大师 (6) 色彩大师 (3) 色彩大师 (2) 色彩大师 (1)

諮詢我們