Image Consultancy Essentials Course

AICI 3.2 CEU / 18-23 April, 2020 (6 days)

Course Introduction

In recent years, China's image consulting industry has been developing quickly. Demand for image consultants in the market has been on the rise. Nevertheless, due to a lack of internationally qualified professional training courses, there has been a supply deficit. In order to help the Chinese image consulting industry to have more professional and comprehensive development, AIM™ in Singapore established its AIM™ Hong Kong campus in August 2015. AIM™ provides a series of AICI-certified professional image consulting courses taught by AICI CIP Priscilla Chan in Hong Kong.

"Image Consultancy Essentials Course" is the foundation course for image consultants. With simple and to-the-point methods, image expertise and techniques are shared with students to enable them to apply what they have learnt and help their clients within a short time. Upon completion of the course, students can attain 3.2CEU, laying a solid foundation for their future AICI CIC test.

Tutor Profile
tutor-details-profile@2x

Priscilla Chan
AICI CIP
Founder of P.C. Image Consulting
Director of AIM Greater China
Internationally Certified Image and Etiquette Master

Priscilla is a Certified Image Practitioner (CIP) of the recognized Association of Image Consultants International (AICI) in the United States. She was the president of AICI Hong Kong Chapter. Since founding P.C. Image Consulting in 20013, Priscilla has served over 100 internationally famous corporations. She was appointed by CHANEL as its Asia Pacific (Hong Kong, Mainland China, Taiwan, Singapore, Malaysia, Thailand, Korea) image and etiquette trainer for five years. Apart from that, Priscilla has dedicated herself to training outstanding image consultants and etiquette trainers. Her students come from all over the country (Beijing, Shanghai, Wuhan, Dalian, Qingdao, Shenzhen, Guangzhou, Xinjiang, Suzhou, Yunan…etc.) During her students' journey to establish their image career, Priscilla has provided continual help and guidance. Some students said she is 'the most empathetic etiquette trainer' and 'the most acute image expert'.

Priscilla is not only dedicated to servicing companies and individuals, contributing to the image industry; but she has been promoting the image industry's development in China, enabling image to help more people create a better future. In 2015, she founded Academy of Image Mastery (AIM) with Singapore-based image master Christina Ong, facilitating Chinese image consultants to have an international and integrated platform; nurturing image consultants with international vision and standards. In 2016, Priscilla organized and hosted the first Qingdao International Image Conference and received strong recognition from the government and community. She was regarded as a forward-thinking image leader. In 2019, Priscilla was awarded AICI IMMIE 2018-2019 Award for Inspiration. Over her 16 years as an image consultant, Priscilla has spared no pain helping and inspiring people with image needs to explore their potential and fulfil their dreams. People from all walks of life who received Priscilla's training on image potential are deeply encouraged and inspired! Naturally, Priscilla has become one of the most popular international image experts in Asia.

Course Features
AICI CEU Approved logo

The training course is recognized by the Association of Image Consultants International (AICI) in the United States and contains 3.2 CEUs (Continuing Education Units). It lays the foundation for image consultants to obtain AICI certification.

tutor-details-icon02@2x

Small class (10 people/class) taught in Mandarin ,Interactive teaching + professional theory + practical exercise,Teaching colors in an in-depth but simple way/ Theories of style and techniques sharing.

tutor-details-icon03@2x

Free AIM professional color analysis tool worth HKD6,000,Color/Style testing and analysis chart for your future jobs.

tutor-details-icon04@2x

60 days of post-course follow-up consultation. Graduates can raise any questions regarding this course and contact the trainer for discussion within 60 days upon the course completion.

Course Outline

Day 1
23 November

Basic Color Theories

  • Basic color theories

  • Analysis and application of body colors

  • Conducting color analysis using color analysis tools

  • Color psychology and its application

Day 2
24 November

Color System and Analysis Process

  • Development of color systems – understanding different color systems and practicing the analysis process

  • Four matching systems of colors and their application

Day 3
25 November

Basic Elements of Style

  • Lines and weight.

  • Body type, body proportion analysis and evaluation.

  • How to dress to showcase strengths and hide weaknesses based on body type.

  • Face shape analysis and application.

  • Body type analysis and dressing techniques.

Day 4
26 November

Seven Major Styles and Dressing for Occasions

  • Understanding features of different textiles

  • Textile features and application on different body types

  • Elements, principles and application of design

  • Seven major styles and their application

  • Dressing for different occasions

Day 5
27 November

Overview of Men's wear and AICI

  • Four types of male body shapes

  • Dressing tactics for men – showcasing strengths and hiding weaknesses

  • Types and textiles of suits

  • How to select shirts based on different face shapes

  • How to match and tie a tie and fold a pocket square

  • Men's matching principles

  • Men's wear for different occasions

  • Introduction to AICI of the United States and its value

Day 6
28 November

Wardrobe Management and Shopping Tactics

  • Importance of wardrobe management

  • Three important steps of wardrobe management

  • Wardrobe evaluation and planning

  • Physical and online shopping tactics

This course has been approved by the Association of Image Consultants International (AICI) to contain 3.2 CEUs. The course includes AICI image consultants' standard care skills and knowledge – it will be suitable for individual or corporate image training needs. After completing this course, the certificate issued by AIM will be different from the professional certification of AICI (which should be obtained separately from AICI).

If you wish to know more about AICI certification, please visit AICI's official website: www.aici.org.

AIM卓星學院自創工具

Four-season mobile color boards – each AIM ColourSmart™ four-season mobile color board is specially designed for Asian. It is for matching dressing colors, making your wardrobe planning and color coordination an easy job.

Color Drapes - AIM ColourSmart™ color drapes are professional color analysis tools to support your color analysis demonstrate for yourself or a group.

Client Color Swatch – using the design of the wardrobe color system to help your clients bring the best colors into their wardrobe. It is easy to carry and is an excellent shopping guidance for your clients.

AIM Spot-On™ Value Ruler – the value ruler has clear color value with specially designed observation holes to raise the objectiveness of your color analysis and help you do your test more accurately.

Client Color Workbook – designed for image consultants to help them discover their best colors and understand the basic principles of dressing. It is only for AIM ColourSmart™ certified colorists.

形象顾问课堂照片 (15) 形象顾问课堂照片 (4) 形象顾问课堂照片 (6) 形象顾问课堂照片 (17) 形象顾问课堂照片 (14) 形象顾问课堂照片 (8) 形象顾问课堂照片 (13) 形象顾问课堂照片 (9) 形象顾问课堂照片 (7)

Contact Us

形象顾问专业基础课程

AICI 3.2 CEU / 2020年4月18日-23日(六天)

课程简介

近几年,中国的形象顾问行业发展迅速,市场对形象顾问需求也越来越大。然而,市场内因为缺少国际水准的专业培训课程,而供不应求。为了助中国形象顾问行业有更专业、更全面的发展,在新加坡创办的AIM™卓星形象学院2015年8月在香港成立了AIM™卓星形象学院分院。卓星学院提供一系列已经获得美国国际形象协会AICI认可的形象顾问专业课程,香港地区由资深形象专家(AICI CIP) Priscilla Chan 陈伟红导师教授。

形象顾问起航课程之《形象顾问专业基础课程》,通过简易、精准的方法和学员分享形象专业知识和技巧,让学员在短时间内,有效地运用所学到的知识、帮助客户。学员完成课程后,可以获得3.2CEU学分,为将来在 AICI CIC 的考试里获得专业资格认证,打下坚实的基础。

导师简介
tutor-details-profile@2x

陈伟红, Priscilla Chan
AICI CIP
P.C. 形象顾问公司创始人
卓星形象学院董事总经理
国际认证形象礼仪专家

Priscilla 是国际形象协会AICI认证的国际形象专家AICI CIP,曾担任AICI香港分会主席。自2003年创办P.C. 形象顾问公司以来,服务过超过100家国际知名企业,曾担任CHANEL亚太地区(香港、中国大陆、台湾、新加坡、马来西亚、泰国、韩国)指定形象礼仪培训导师5年;除此之外,Priscilla 潜心培养优秀的形象顾问和礼仪导师,学员来自全国各地(北京、上海、武汉、大连、青岛、深圳、广州、新疆、苏州、云南等),并且在学员建立自己形象事业的过程,Priscilla 持续不断的给予帮助、指导,有学员说她是最具同理心的礼仪导师最敏锐的形象专家

Priscilla 不仅致力于服务企业、个人,培养形象顾问的领域,她一直在持续不断地推动形象行业在中国的发展,让形象帮助更多人开启更美好的未来。2015年,和新加坡形象大师Christina Ong 共同创办卓星形象学院,为中国形象顾问开辟一个与国际接轨、融合的舞台,培养具有国际视野和水准的形象顾问;2016年,策划和主持了首届亚洲AICI形象大会;2017年,为了推动国内形象行业的发展,策划和主持了首届青岛国际形象论坛,幷得到政府和社会的高度认可,被誉为具有前瞻性的形象领袖;2019年,获颁AICI IMMIE 2018-2019 Award for Inspiration 卓越行业杰出奖。从事形象行业的16年来,Priscilla 一直致力于帮助及激励有形象需求的人们发掘潜能、实现梦想。社会各界的人士通过体验Priscilla 的形象潜能激发培训,都深受鼓舞和启迪!Priscilla 因此成为亚洲最受欢迎的国际形象礼仪专家之一。

课程特色
AICI CEU Approved logo

具有美国国际形象顾问协会(AICI)认可的专业形象顾问培训课程,课程含有 3.2 CEU 学分,为形象顾问获得 AICI FLC 专业资格认证而建立一个良好的基础。

tutor-details-icon02@2x

普通话小班授课10人/班,互动式教学+专业理论+实操练习,深入浅出的教授顔色/风格的理论知识和分析技术

tutor-details-icon03@2x

赠送价值HKD6,000 的AIM專業顔色測試工具一套,提供顔色/風格測試分析表,為您日後工作提供便利

tutor-details-icon04@2x

课后60天的指导跟进,毕业生有关于本课程内容的任何问题,可于课程结束后60天内与导师联络、探讨

课程纲要

第一天
11月23日

颜色基本理论知识

  • 颜色基本理论

  • 人体色的分析与应用

  • 用颜色分析工具进行颜色分析

  • 颜色心理学及应用

第二天
11月24日

颜色系统及分析流程

  • 颜色系统的发展史认识不同颜色系统颜色分析流程练习

  • 颜色四种搭配系统及其应用

第三天
11月25日

风格的基本要素

  • 线条及量感

  • 身型、身体比例分析及测量

  • 如何根据身型在着装上扬长避短

  • 脸型分析及应用

  • 体形分析与着装技巧

第四天
11月26日

七大风格及场合着装

  • 认识不同的布料特点

  • 布料特点在不同体型的应用技巧

  • 设计元素、设计原则及其应用

  • 七大风格及其应用

  • 场合着装

第五天
11月27日

男装及 AICI 简介

  • 四种男士身型

  • 男士身形如何扬长避短

  • 西装款式及西装面料

  • 不同脸型如何选择衬衫领型

  • 领带、口袋巾的搭配与系法

  • 男装的搭配规则

  • 男士场合着装

  • 介绍美国AICI国际形象顾问协会及其价值

第六天
11月28日

衣橱管理及购物策略

  • 衣橱管理的重要性

  • 衣橱整理的三个重要步骤

  • 衣橱评估及规划

  • 商场及网上购物策略

此课程已此课程已获得Association of Image Consultants International (AICI)国际形象协会批准的 3.2 CEU学分。课程的内容涵盖AICI形象顾问规范的核心技术和知识,完全适合从事个人或企业形象培训的需要。完成此课程后的AIM卓星形象学院证书有别于AICI之专业资格认证(须由AICI作出外在评估)。

欲知有关AICI认可的详情,请流览AICI之官方网站: www.aici.org

AIM卓星學院自創工具

四季流动色板- 每个AIM Coloursmart™四季流动色板都专为亚洲人设计,提供可搭配穿着的颜色,令您的衣橱规划和色彩协调成为一件轻而易举的事情。

色彩测试布- AIM Coloursmart™色彩测试布,是一种专业的色彩测试工具,支持您为个人或团队演示颜色分析。

客户色彩锦囊-采用衣橱色彩系统设计,可帮助您的客户逐步将最佳颜色构建到衣橱中。专业便携,是一个优秀的客户购物指南。

AIM Spot-On™明度尺-明度尺上明确标记明度数值,并且设计了镂空观察孔,增加您在色彩分析中的客观性,帮助您的测试更加准确。

客户颜色工作薄- 为形象顾问创建,帮助客户发现他们最好的颜色,了解着装的基本原理。仅适用于AIM Coloursmart™认证配色师。

形象顾问课堂照片 (15) 形象顾问课堂照片 (4) 形象顾问课堂照片 (6) 形象顾问课堂照片 (17) 形象顾问课堂照片 (14) 形象顾问课堂照片 (8) 形象顾问课堂照片 (13) 形象顾问课堂照片 (9) 形象顾问课堂照片 (7)

咨询我们